Friday, 10 March 2017

DOWNLOAD : DeeJay Ricky - Alkayida Mixtape

Focus Entertainment newly signed DJ, DeeJay Ricky, officially dishes out his first Mixtape ‘’Alkayida Mixtape’’ and ‘’under FOCUS ENTERTAINMENT.
The River State born Godswill.M. Samuel Amadi simply known as DEEJAY RICKY has been on DJ from his young age, he has worked with numerous DJ's and artists in the South East and has built a huge fan base over the years due to his consistency, good mix and also a wonderful stagecraft.
 Focus Entertainment is proud to introduce this talent to the world….. Download and Share and be Logged On to greatness
fb : @OfficialFocusEntertainment @iamdeejayricky
IG: @official _focusentertainment
Twitter : @officialfocus2

Track List

1. Keilla - Alhaji

2. Reekado Banks - Problem

3. Phyno - Ezege

4. Falz ft Ajebuter - Regard to your mumci

5. Mr.eazi ft Lilkesh - Sample you

6. Young 6ix - Example

7. Mr 2kay - oh na na

8. Tekno - Daina

9. Pepenazi - Aint gat no time

10. Runtown - Mad over you

11. Mr 2kay - Kill my self

12. Mr Eazi - Hollup

13. Partoranking ft Sarkodie - No Kissing

14. Kiss Daniel - Sin City

15. Skales - Fashi

16. Mr Eazi ft Dj Spinal - Ohema

17. Wande Coal - Bollars

18. Pepenazi ft Falz- Aint gat no time ( Remix )


For Online PR / Radio /TV / Street Music Promotion Add on Whatsapp OR Call +2347083000648

Email me:
Facebook: musicindustry
Instagram : @musicindustrytv
WhatsApp: +2347083000648